Bishkek Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON BISHKEK-AIRPORT.COM :
7 647 KGS : Oran ⇔ Barcelona from Thu 16/01/20 to Sun 19/01/20....................................................
12 591 KGS : Paris ➩ Dakar on Fri 12/06/20....................................................
13 518 KGS : Maputo ➩ Tete on Fri 20/12/19....................................................
14 058 KGS : Algiers ➩ Hahn on Wed 11/12/19....................................................
17 534 KGS : Algiers ➩ Vienna on Sat 14/12/19....................................................
23 017 KGS : Banjul ➩ Paris on Tue 31/12/19....................................................
23 405 KGS : Conakry ➩ Paris on Fri 13/12/19....................................................
24 499 KGS : Monrovia ➩ Accra on Wed 18/12/19....................................................
24 499 KGS : Monrovia ➩ Accra on Wed 18/12/19....................................................
24 641 KGS : Algiers ⇔ Madrid from Thu 19/12/19 to Wed 25/12/19....................................................
Weather in Bishkek

41°F
5°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 48%
Wind : SSE at 5km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane Airport