Bishkek Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 07-18-2019 2847 (1)
3692 (3)
3096 (2)
3796 (4)
24 (5) 26 (6)
Wed. 07-17-2019 2853 (1)
3473 (3)
2626 (2)
3052 (4)
26 (5) 23 (6)
Tue. 07-16-2019 2640 (1)
3271 (3)
2499 (2)
2948 (4)
21 (5) 19 (6)
Mon. 07-15-2019 3374 (1)
4075 (3)
3567 (2)
4067 (4)
24 (5) 24 (6)
Sun. 07-14-2019 3916 (1)
4271 (3)
3871 (2)
4128 (4)
26 (5) 25 (6)
Sat. 07-13-2019 3063 (1)
3469 (3)
3258 (2)
3470 (4)
22 (5) 22 (6)
Fri. 07-12-2019 3270 (1)
3856 (3)
3290 (2)
3781 (4)
25 (5) 24 (6)
Thu. 07-11-2019 2936 (1)
3797 (3)
3440 (2)
4210 (4)
25 (5) 27 (6)
Wed. 07-10-2019 2834 (1)
3519 (3)
2797 (2)
3225 (4)
27 (5) 25 (6)
Tue. 07-09-2019 2558 (1)
3131 (3)
2347 (2)
2719 (4)
22 (5) 19 (6)
Mon. 07-08-2019 3204 (1)
3897 (3)
3637 (2)
4222 (4)
23 (5) 25 (6)
Sat. 07-06-2019 3344 (1)
3745 (3)
2899 (2)
3148 (4)
23 (5) 20 (6)
Thu. 07-04-2019 2796 (1)
3645 (3)
3207 (2)
3939 (4)
25 (5) 27 (6)
Wed. 07-03-2019 2712 (1)
3369 (3)
2662 (2)
3075 (4)
26 (5) 24 (6)
Tue. 07-02-2019 2467 (1)
3004 (3)
2419 (2)
2862 (4)
21 (5) 20 (6)
44814
0
45615
0
360 350

(1): number of passengers landing in Bishkek (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bishkek (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bishkek to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bishkek but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bishkek
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bishkek

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bishkek *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bishkek *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bishkek

100°F
38°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 10%
Wind : WSW at 14km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane Airport